top of page

30-Day Writing Plan: Day 15, Travel


The world is huge. 7 Continents. 195 countries. Thousands of cities. Different cultures and wonderful sights to explore. I am an explorer, I love an adventure. I want to experience the world I live in. If given the chance, I would love to go anywhere, every country has it's own unique features and I want to see that. Offer me plane tickets to anywhere in the world, and I'll be packing my bags to Japan.

Imagine 5 other friends, packing our bags and heading off to Japan. Witness the stunning sights, from the cherry blossoms to Mount Fuji. Take a walk in the streets of Tokyo and enjoy the vibe of this bustling city. Put on thick fluffy clothes and feel the soft and cooling snow. Why not enjoy a warm cup of Hokkaido Milk while you're at it. The food in Japan is immaculate, from hot bowls of ramen to a cold matcha ice cream. Walk into a Mcdonalds, KFC or any fast-food place and realize that their menu has an array of items that's uniquely Japan . Convenient travel by the bullet train and beautifully constructed monuments scattered throughout the country. Watch as the clear azure sky morphs into the the Tokyo skyline from the heights of the Tokyo Tower. Who would turn down the chance to take a trip to Japan.

留言


bottom of page